14 November 2008

Britney Spears: The Circus Full-Album Preview

Attention, fans: The Circus is coming to town.

We're talking about Britney Spears. Or at least her album, Circus.

The recovering pop singer's latest collection of music, which drops December 2, has been condensed into a single, eight-minute preview mix.

Play the video below for a taste of the following 15 tracks:

"Womanizer" (the first single), "Circus," "Out From Under," "Kill The Lights," "Shattered Glass," "If U Seek Amy," "Unusual You," 'Blur," "Mmm Papi," "Mannequin," "Lace and Leather," "My Baby," "Radar," "Rock Me In," and "Phonography."

Britney Spears: Circus Preview

0 komentar: